Beginnen Sie Ihre Sprachreise noch heute!
Erhalten Sie Materialien per E-Mail mit einem kostenlosen Online-Japanisch-Sprachkurs

Starten Sie einen kostenlosen Japanisch-Sprachkurs mit e-Learning

* Der E-Learning-Kurs ermöglicht es Ihnen, regelmäßig und kostenlos nützliche Materialien zum Erlernen der japanischen Sprache per E-Mail zu erhalten.

Beginnen Sie Ihre Sprachreise noch heute!
Erhalten Sie Materialien per E-Mail mit einem kostenlosen Online-Japanisch-Sprachkurs

Starten Sie einen kostenlosen Japanisch-Sprachkurs mit e-Learning

* Der E-Learning-Kurs ermöglicht es Ihnen, regelmäßig und kostenlos nützliche Materialien zum Erlernen der japanischen Sprache per E-Mail zu erhalten.

Willkommen am Anfang Ihrer japanischen Reise.

Der Kurs beinhaltet Hiragana, Zahlen, Videovorlesungen, Grammatik, Verben, Ehrenwörter, JLPT N5, N4, N3, N2, N1 Online-Kurs kostenlos, FAQs, etc. Er steht allen Schülern vom Anfänger bis zum Fortgeschrittenen zur Verfügung und ist völlig kostenlos.

Das Geheimnis, eine Sprache zu beherrschen, besteht darin, langsam und stetig daran zu arbeiten und es sich zur Gewohnheit zu machen. Überstürzen Sie nichts. Behalten Sie ein gleichmäßiges Tempo bei, um Ihren Enthusiasmus zu erhalten.

online Japanese lessons

Warum sollten Sie uns wählen?

free courses elearning icon

Free

Unser Online-Japanischkurs ist kostenlos und für jedermann zugänglich.

endorsed certificates elearning icon

Excellent materials

Die Schüler können in kurzer Zeit effektiv lernen.

japanese language icon

Online

Sie können in Ihrem eigenen Tempo lernen, indem Sie kostenlos Online-Japanischkurse belegen

e-Learning course

Free of charge
  • Level check
  • Basics (for beginners)
  • 20 video learning
  • Postpositions / Verbs
  • Adjectives (for intermediates)
  • Honorifics (for advanced)
  • JLPT practice test
  • 100 Q&A about Japan
  • Bonus: The secret to studying a language
Popular
Video learning materials1

Video learning

Japanische Schriftzeichen, japanische Laute und japanische Sätze

JLPT practices

JLPT practice

JLPT (Japanese Language Proficiency Test) Stufenprüfung. Übt JLPT N5, N4, N3, N2, N1 online.

material japanese download

Free download materials

Liste der Konjugationen von Verben und Adjektiven, Ehrentitel Master, 100 Fragen und Antworten zu Japan.

Merkmale des kostenlosen Online-Sprachkurses Japanisch

Der E-Learning-Kurs liefert regelmäßig nützliche Lernmaterialien. Hiragana, Zahlen, Grammatik, Verben, Ehrentitel, JLPT N5, N4, N3, N2, N1 Probetest, FAQ und andere Materialien sind für alle Schüler vom Anfänger bis zum Fortgeschrittenen verfügbar. In der Mitte des Kurses gibt es auch einige Videovorlesungen. Die geschätzte Lernzeit beträgt nur etwa 10 Minuten pro Sitzung. Ich hoffe, dass Sie den Kurs als Schrittmacher für das Online-Japanischlernen nutzen werden. Das Geheimnis, eine Sprache zu beherrschen, besteht darin, schrittweise und kontinuierlich daran zu arbeiten. Sobald es zur Gewohnheit wird, wird das Lernen Spaß machen. Überstürzen Sie nichts. Behalten Sie ein gleichmäßiges Tempo bei, um Ihre Begeisterung aufrechtzuerhalten.

1 Grundlagen (für Anfänger)

  • Hiragana Katakana Zahlen-Kalender
hiranaga chart to study Japanese language

2 Some video learning (for beginners and intermediates)

  • Japanische Schriftzeichen
  • Japanische Laute
  • Japanische Sätze
video learning of japanese language

3 Postpositionen / Verben (für Fortgeschrittene)

  • Erläuterung der Postpositionen
  • Verbbeschreibung
  • Konjugationstabelle für Verben
verb-five-stage verbs

4 Adjektive (für Fortgeschrittene)

  • Erklärung der Adjektive
  • Konjugationstabelle der Adjektive
Explanation of adjectives

5 Ehrentitel (für Fortgeschrittene)

  • Perfekter Ehrentitel Meister
Honorific Master picture Japanese tutor lessons

6 JLPT-Praxistest

  • JLPT Stufenprüfung. (Japanese-Language Proficiency Test)
  • JLPT N5, N4, N3, N2, N1 Übungstests.
JLPT practice japanese private lessons

7 Japanisch Q&A

  • 100 Fragen und Antworten zu Japan
Q&A Japanese language tutor

Bonus: Das Geheimnis, eine Sprache zu lernen

  • Das Geheimnis, wie man eine Sprache lernt
  • WissenschaftlicheLernmethode Die Welt, die man sieht, wenn man Japanisch gelernt hat usw.
Learning Japanese with tutor school
japanese language hello

Einige Fakten über die japanische Verfolgung

Die japanische Aussprache ist relativ einfach, und die Grammatik ist nicht so kompliziert wie in anderen Sprachen. Im Japanischen gibt es keinen „Ton“. In der japanischen Konversation muss man nicht jedes Mal das Subjekt eines Satzes sagen, und man kann mit nur einem Verb oder einem Adjektiv in einem Satz sprechen. In diesem Sinne wird gesagt, dass Japanisch leichter zu lernen ist als andere Sprachen.

Allerdings verwenden Japaner häufig Ehrbegriffe (Formen der Höflichkeit in der Sprache) und Geschlechterwörter, die von der Stellung des Sprechers in der Gesellschaft abhängen, und ziehen es oft vor, zweideutige Ausdrücke und unklare Antworten zu verwenden. Dies ist einer der Gründe, warum sich die Wörter in den Lehrbüchern von den tatsächlich gesprochenen Wörtern unterscheiden.

Was ist JLPT?

JLPT ist die Abkürzung für den Japanese Language Proficiency Test, einen Test zur Messung der Japanischkenntnisse von Personen, die Japanisch nicht als Muttersprache sprechen. Der JLPT hat fünf Stufen: JLPT N1, JLPT N2, JLPT N3, JLPT N4 und JLPT N5.

Dieser Test misst umfassend Ihre japanischen Kommunikationsfähigkeiten auf der Grundlage der drei Bereiche „Sprachkenntnisse“, „Leseverständnis“ und „Hörverständnis“. Starten wir den kostenlosen JLPT-Online-Kurs. Testen Sie den kostenlosen Online-Japanischkurs mit Zertifikat.

JLPT Private Japanese lessons
Private Japanese student and tutor lesson online

Haben Sie es mit japanischen Nachhilfelehrern versucht?

Zusätzlich zum E-Learning können Sie in Kombination mit einem Japanisch-Tutorenkurs lernen. HH JapaNeeds bietet auch einen optionalen Japanisch-Tutorenkurs an, in dem Sie das, was Sie im kostenlosen Japanisch-Sprachkurs gelernt haben, in die Praxis umsetzen können.

Sie haben die Wahl zwischen einem Partnerkurs, bei dem Sie einen gleichaltrigen Tutor zur Seite gestellt bekommen, und einem Pro-Kurs, der von einem zertifizierten Japanischlehrer unterrichtet wird und der es Ihnen ermöglicht, die japanische Sprache in viel kürzerer Zeit zu erlernen.

Lernen Sie mehr als nur Japanisch!

Sie werden vielleicht überrascht sein, dass Sprachenlernen ein aufregendes Abenteuer sein kann. Lernen Sie neue Menschen kennen, entdecken Sie Ihr inneres Potenzial und vieles mehr. Lassen Sie sich diese Veränderungen nicht entgehen, die Sie mit Sicherheit erleben werden.

Beim Lernen der japanischen Sprache geht es nicht nur darum, Ihre Sprachkenntnisse zu verbessern. Es geht auch darum, Ihr Leben zu bereichern. Wenn Ihr Leben erfüllter wird, hoffen wir, dass Sie sich größeren Herausforderungen stellen und einen positiven Einfluss auf die Gesellschaft ausüben wollen.

japanese language culture

Machen Sie sich bereit, mit unseren speziellen Lernmaterialien Japanisch zu lernen!

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Sie können sofort nach Ihrer Anmeldung beginnen. Sie erhalten regelmäßig Lernmaterial in Ihrer E-Mail.

Ja, dieses E-Learning ist völlig kostenlos. Keine Sorge, es wird Ihnen auch später nicht in Rechnung gestellt. Dieser Kurs wurde ursprünglich als Schrittmacher für den Nachhilfeunterricht konzipiert. 

Ja. Wenn Ihnen der Inhalt des Kurses nicht gefällt, können Sie sich jederzeit abmelden.

Starten Sie jetzt Ihren E-Learning-Kurs!

Start your language journey today!
Receive materials by email with a free online Japanese language course

Start a free Japanese language course with e-Learning

* The e-Learning course allows you to receive useful materials for learning Japanese for free on a regular basis via e-mail.

Start your language journey today!
Receive materials by email with a free online Japanese language course

Start a free Japanese language course with e-Learning

* The e-Learning course allows you to receive useful materials for learning Japanese for free on a regular basis via e-mail.

Welcome to the beginning of your Japanese journey.

The course includes hiragana, numbers, video lectures, grammar, verbs, honorifics, JLPT N5, N4, N3, N2, N1 online course free, FAQs, etc. It is available to all students from beginner to advanced levels and is completely free.

The secret to mastering a language is to work at it slowly and steadily, and make it a habit. Don’t rush it. Keep a steady pace to maintain your enthusiasm.

online Japanese lessons

Why choose us?

free courses elearning icon

Free

Our online Japanese language course is free to study and for everyone.

endorsed certificates elearning icon

Excellent materials

Students can learn effectively in a short time.

japanese language icon

Online

You can study on your own pace by learning Japanese online courses for free​

e-Learning course

Free of charge
  • Level check
  • Basics (for beginners)
  • 20 video learning
  • Postpositions / Verbs
  • Adjectives (for intermediates)
  • Honorifics (for advanced)
  • JLPT practice test
  • 100 Q&A about Japan
  • Bonus: The secret to studying a language
Popular
Video learning materials1

Video learning

Japanese characters, Japanese sounds, and Japanese sentences

JLPT practices

JLPT practice

JLPT (Japanese Language Proficiency Test) Level check. Practices JLPT N5, N4, N3, N2, N1 online.

material japanese download

Free download materials

Verb and adjective conjugations list, Honorific Master, 100 Q&A about Japan.

Feature of the free online Japanese language course

The e-Learning course regularly delivers useful learning materials. Hiragana, numbers, grammar, verb. honorifics, JLPT N5, N4, N3, N2, N1 mock test, FAQ, and other materials are available to all students from beginner to advanced level. There are also some video lectures in the middle of the course. The estimated study time is only about 10 minutes per session. I hope you will use it as a pacesetter for learning Japanese online. The secret to mastering the language is to work on it gradually and steadily. Once it becomes a habit, studying will become fun. Don’t hurry through it.  Maintain a steady pace to keep up your enthusiasm.

1 Basics (for beginners)

  • Hiragana
  • Katakana
  • Number
  • Calendar
hiranaga chart to study Japanese language

2 Some video learning (for beginners and intermediates)

  • Japanese characters
  • Japanese sounds
  • Japanese sentences
video learning of japanese language

3 Postpositions / Verbs (for intermediates)

  • Explanation of postpositions
  • Verb description
  • Verb conjugation table
verb-five-stage verbs

4 Adjectives (for intermediates)

  • Explanation of adjectives
  • Adjective conjugation table
Explanation of adjectives

5 Honorifics (for advanced)

  • Perfect Honorific Master
Honorific Master picture Japanese tutor lessons

6 JLPT practice test

  • JLPT Level check. (Japanese-Language Proficiency Test)
  • JLPT N5, N4, N3, N2, N1 Practice Tests.
JLPT practice japanese private lessons

7 Japanese Q&A

  • 100 Q&A about Japan
Q&A Japanese language tutor

Bonus: The secret to studying a language

  • The secret to learning a language
  • Scientifically effective study method
  • The world you see after mastering Japanese etc.
Learning Japanese with tutor school
japanese language hello

Some facts about the Japanese anguage

Japanese pronunciation is fairly simple, and the grammar is not as complicated as in other languages. There is no “tone” in Japanese. In Japanese conversation, you don’t have to say the subject of a sentence every time, and you can talk with just a verb or an adjective in a sentence. Therefore, it is said in this sense that Japanese is easier to learn than other languages.

However, Japanese people often use honorifics (forms of politeness in the language) and gender words depending on the position of the speaker in society, and often prefer to use ambiguous expressions and unclear answers. This is one of the reasons why words in the textbooks are different from the words actually spoken.

What is JLPT?

JLPT is an abbreviation for the Japanese Language Proficiency Test, which is a test to measure the Japanese language proficiency of people who do not speak Japanese as their mother tongue. The JLPT has five levels: JLPT N1, JLPT N2, JLPT N3, JLPT N4 and JLPT N5.

This test comprehensively measures your Japanese communication skills based on the three areas of “linguistic knowledge,” “reading comprehension,” and “listening comprehension.” Let’s start free JLPT online course. Try free online Japanese language course with certificate.

JLPT Private Japanese lessons
Private Japanese student and tutor lesson online

Have you tried Japanese tutors?

In addition to e-learning, you can study in combination with Japanese tutor class. HH JapaNeeds also offers an optional Japanese tutor course where you can put into practice what you have studied in free Japanese language course.

You can choose from Partner class that pairs you a peer tutor or Pro class taught by a certified Japanese teacher that allows you to master the Japanese language in a much shorter time.

Learn more than Japanese!

You may be surprised to learn that language learning can be an exciting adventure. Meet new people, discover your inner potential, and more. Please don’t miss out on these changes that will surely happen to you.

Studying Japanese is not just about improving your language skills. It’s also about enriching your life. If your life becomes fuller, we hope you will want to take on bigger challenges and have a positive impact on society.

 

japanese language culture

Get ready to learn Japanese with our special learning materials!

Vonnette BaniwasVonnette Baniwas
07:30 15 Dec 22
I have good tutors who tolerate my mistakes while talking with them in Japanese. Of course, they also correct my mistakes. My fluency may not have immediately improved but through the lessons I had,my confidence increased and I felt comfortable using Japanese.Helping Hand has definitely helped me a lot.
Rechelle VerdeflorRechelle Verdeflor
00:44 13 Dec 22
HH JapaNeeds is a really big help to those who wanted to learn Nihongo. All lessons are easy to understand and you will learn a lot. I am only having the free e-learning lessons because I don’t have quite the time for online tutoring but I think availing the online class would benefit the learner more. Each lesson kept me motivated to study Japanese. ありがとうございました!
Titouan VervackTitouan Vervack
11:25 05 Nov 22
I was very quickly contacted for a short personal interview. After assessing my Japanese skills, a tutor near me was quickly found. She was experienced, laid back, very instructive, prepared,… I’ve been working with her for half a year now and am very happy with our performance
Baptiste PinsonBaptiste Pinson
11:21 01 Nov 22
Really happy about HH JapaNeeds’ services. They helped me find a tutor close to where I live and the said tutor offered a tailored teaching method that I enjoyed. I absolutely recommend them to anyone who wants/needs to improve their Japanese.
Jemah Faye Dela TorreJemah Faye Dela Torre
11:24 27 Oct 22
Hhjapaneeds is a very good platform to meet new people and a good way to learn new language. I enjoyed it very much. I am not only learning how to converse but learning the culture is a plus. I highly recommend it to others to try this, to experience also speaking to native japanese and become friends with them later on.
js_loader

Frequently Asked Questions

Start your e-Learning course now!